Where is the Control Panel?

So I’m new to Dreamhost (howdy), and I’m just having a little bit of trouble navigating.

I see the control panel where I have one domain. I have this domain with godaddy and have directed the nameservers to Dreamhost’s three servers - hooray.

Now how do I access the Control Panel just for this site? A friend (not available) told me each site would have a control panel where there were site stats, file manager, etc., and access could be given to users.

On my last hosting company, I would type in www.domain.com/cpanel and I could log into it. How do I get to the Control Panel just for this domain, through Dreamhost?

“It’s not that life is one damn thing after another. It’s that it’s the same damn thing over and over.”

https://panel.dreamhost.com

I guess I should have been more specific. I have access to the Dreamhost control panel, and it’s great.

Is there a control panel just for each site, where I can view and upload files, make changes, view stats, etc.

In my old hosting company, I had a main control panel - just like https://panel.dreamhost.com, and then I could select one of my websites from that main control panel, and it would go to a separate one JUST for the website. It was located at www.mydomain.com/cpanel and I could log in JUST to that website’s control panel (not all the others).

Am I to understand that every website and their files are handled under https://panel.dreamhost.com?

Sorry for the confusion.

“It’s not that life is one damn thing after another. It’s that it’s the same damn thing over and over.” – Edna St. Vincent Millay

There is a place to manage each domain on an individual basis.
Panel > Domains > Manage Domains

They can be, although I prefer to use a local client and sftp for file management. Follow the above direction and you’ll see you can manage every aspect of each domain on an individual basis within the Panel.

Is there something more specific you’re trying to accomplish?