When transferring/registering a domain


#1

I have the choice between displaying DH’s contact info, and displaying my own. I trust that it is possible to adjust this later on? Just checking.


#2

Yes, you can change this any time you wish using the panel.

Mark


Save [color=#CC0000]$50[/color] on DreamHost hosting using promo code [color=#CC0000]SAVEMONEY[/color] ( Click for promo code details )