What servers are in a cluster?


How do I determine what servers are in a particular cluster? I know that I can find out which web, email & MySQL servers I’m on by looking at the Account Status in my Web Panel, but that doesn’t tell me which clusters those servers are a part of. So, when support posts about a problem on a particular cluster, I never know if it’s affecting my servers (unless they actually list the servers in their posting). I couldn’t find anything in the support wiki on this. Does anybody else know the answer?


The cluster is named after your email server.



Cool. Thanks for the reply!