Users - what happens to domain if I delete one


#1

I have a user that has apparently been hacked on one site and I have the user on several Domains. If I delete the user to clear off of all- this will affect all sites correct?

I have ceased hosting the infected site- It was a bogus test site. It was a WP site- is there an easy way from the panel to delete all of the files associated with it and do a clean new install of WP (This time with BulletProof).

Thanks!
Ryan
[hr]
I created a new user- assigned it and deleted compromised user. Nothing seemed to really happen so all must be ok.


#2

If you have other users on those domains, nothing should happen.

Mind you, you could just reset the password and leave it be.