[quote]It is true that by default all of the users under one plan will have
the same default group, if that’s what you mean by having access.
No it’s not (though I’m not doubting it is true). What I mean by “having access” is having the ability to read/write/delete files.
For avoidance of doubt, could you just say whether by default one user is allowed to read/write/delete the files of another user on the same plan?