Undo remap


#1

I remapped a couple of subdirectories and now find I do not need them.

I can find no instructions on how to “undo” the process to remove the unnecessary folders.

I can delete them with my FTP program, but they remain in the web panel, and they show up again next time I log in to upload more files.


#2

If there isn’t a Panel switch to delete a remap I’d try remapping it back to it’s original user.

Maximum Cash Discount on any plan with MAXCASH

How To Install PHP.INI / ionCube on DreamHost