Undelete User


I accidentally deleted I shouldn’t have and now when I try to recreate the user it tells me that the username is already taken.

Is there any way that I can undelete the user? Do I have to wait until the username is flushed from the system?


Contact Support. The user is still in our system as “recently deleted”, and we can probably recover it for you.