I tried to read all subjects regarding this, but can’t find a clear answer.
If you want to switch back from Google Apps mail to Dreamhost’s regular mail, ¿do the mail accounts need to be recreated?
I know for sure that the mail accounts already exists, because as stated in the wiki, they are still accesible from webmail.dreamhost.com; the messages are still there.
So, what happens next? The previous users auto-magically reappear? Do you have to recreate them? And, if so, does the existing messages and inboxes get overwritten?
Thanks very much for your help.