Hi everyone - I’ve asked DH support about this, but in the meantime, I’m curious. On my manage addresses page in my panel, I have two addresses with a strikethrough the name and diskusage.
Does anyone know what this means?
They have been disabled with the [dis] button.
The question becomes, then, why are they doing that if I never pressed the [dis] button? Heh. This is worrysome; I don’t want those addresses to be disabled.
Thanks for the info though.
It might have just been a glitch. When an address is disabled it does not (or at least should not) lose any email. If you reclick the [dis] button it should all come back okay.
I understand your concern though.