I am installing twiki on my account, and have uploaded the files and folders to the wrong place. I need to start over, and am wondering if there is an easy way to re-initialize my space so that everything is wiped out, and I can start from scratch again. I checked the control panel, but there doesn’t seem to be a way to do this automatically. Please let me know as soon as you can, as I’m anxious to start again!!