I’m hosting a site I have made for a mate on my account. I want to create a new user for him so that he can login and update his site. However, I need to make it so that he cannot see any of my other sites or have access to anything but the directories that I grant him access to (basically just his site).
I have tried doing this based on what I could find on the DH wiki, but in testing it found that the additional account I created could view my sites as well as his.
Could someone please point me in the direction of a wiki article that explains how to do this, or indeed simply explain it to me.
Many thanks for your time.