For each client I created an FTP account. But when I connect to FTP I can see all the server directory structure. It’s not so good.
—> client 1
—> client 2
—> client 3
I think that is a problem because any user can see other cliente folder. It can not to access, but can see.
Is there something config that permit the client just to see “/home/client_name”?