Reset my entire account


#1

In the past I made changes to various files when installing my own version of Ruby. Since then dreamhost has updated Ruby and Rails and I’d like to restore my account to how is comes when a new user signs up. I’d like to have my entire account wiped clean and recreated. Anyone know how I can do this? Thanks!

-Bradly


#2

I don’t think there is such feature to reset your account. You may have to reset the settings manually by yourself :frowning:

Save [color=#CC0000]$50[/color] on dreamhost hosting plans using promo code [color=#CC0000]50MONEY[/color] Sign Up NOW


#3

changing things back your self is probably easiest and quickest, however support might be able to help you out with that - but keep in mind that if support wipes everything you’ll have to upload all of your website files and whatnot.

–Matttail
art.googlies.net - personal website