I’ve got a problem that’s really bugging me:
I created a user, then a few hours later deleted that user. However, now when I try to create a new user, I get a message saying, “The username you picked is already being used.”
Evidently, there’s still some remnant of the previously created user, but I’ve looked everywhere and can’t find it. Any help would be greatly appreciated.