Registration page/panel


#1

On the registrations page, when looking at adding a domain, the button says
"Check Availability"

On pressing, a javascript popup appears stating that it can not be undone.

I’d like to know, before I proceed, what is going to happen when I “Check Availability”.
If checking availability, surely there is another step to activate/consent to continue registration… Yes??


#2

You can still back out after seeing that it’s available. You still have to say for how long you want to register it.

-Scott


#3

Ah-ha.
Thank you.