Reactivating


#1

Hey,

I used to have hosting with Dreamhost then moved away but I’d like to kick things off again. If I reactivate my account as it’s current noted as ‘closed’ on the Panel. What I need to pay the set-up fee again?

Cheers,


#2

If you have owner access to your panel account, then check out the Billing section to see if you can add a plan. I know that if you pay yearly, there is no setup fee. As a returning user, you won’t be able to use a promo code, though. Full price.

-Scott