Absolutely not. That would be a clear violation of DreamHost's Terms of Service and a misuse of the promotional code / reward system. You would probably have your account terminated and you would lose any award revenue you had accumulated.
-- si-blog --
Max discount on any plan with promocode SCJESSEYTOTAL