I’ve reworked my site, and want to publish it today. However, there is my existing site on the same domain. Do I have to remove the existing site in order to publish the new one, or will the new one be overwritten?
Also, since it is a new site, do I just use all the same google analytics that I had in the old one?
Many thanks for your help.