One Click Installs


#1

In the One Click Installs Advanced Mode - Upgrade or remove previously installed software I am wondering what the the “remove from list” function actually does. Does it remove the item from the list and leave it intact or does it really remove the application from the server. It is not clear.


#2

“Remove from list” makes the installation stop showing up on the One-Click Installs page, but leaves the database and files alone. Nothing gets removed from the server unless you click the “delete all files” button.