Notification System before moving files to DreamObjects

Dear Dreamhost team,
I have shared unlimited and host more than 80 websites with you.
Your service is very good, but unfortunately it is very difficult to keep track of all 80 platforms. Unfortunately, a few times the size of the page increased and DreamObjects was activated.
This is very very annoying and time-consuming, which you don’t have as a student.
So I wanted to ask if it’s possible to create a notification system or get an email before the files are moved to DreamObjects.
Namely, I would solve the problem myself and decide for myself which files are deleted.
This saves time, resources and nerves on both sides.
Otherwise you offer a great service and I am very satisfied.
Sincerely,
twenty4marc

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.