The tables in the database are read only so they will not get deleted or altered until the host is removed.
This is what the manual has to say:-
“In effect, we have a database named INFORMATION_SCHEMA, although the server does not create a database directory with that name. It is possible to select INFORMATION_SCHEMA as the default database with a USE statement, but it is possible only to read the contents of tables. You cannot insert into them, update them, or delete from them.”
Opinions are my own views and are not the views of DreamHost.
Any advice offered by me should be acted upon only at your own risk.