Well if you payed with a promo... maybe you will get on troubles... as wrote on the blog
"More recently, people have been “taking advantage” of our new-customer-only promo codes by canceling their accounts after a year and deleting their domains from our system, then re-signing up again with a new credit card and another promo code and then re-adding their old domain. This results in a day or two of downtime for them, but I guess that’s worth it for some people.
Well, now we just log all domains that have been deleted from our system and don’t allow them to be re-added to a promo-coded account for at least a year. So, eat a big pile of that, loop-holers!"
So I think maybe you will need to contact support... yes I know that this is not your situation, but I think that the system may catch as the described.
use VICM3 for a full 97USD discount on your first year!