Hello. I’ve recently helped install a new site and move the hosting from an academic institution’s server to Dreamhost. It’s been around 3 weeks, I can see the new site just fine and so can other people I’ve asked. The site owner, however, is still seeing the old site despite clearing cache and flushing DNS.
Can anyone suggest anything else I might try to ensure that people see the new site?
Thanks in advance!