Mirroring Help


#1

I set my domain to mirror another domain. Now I need to stop that from happening. When I go to ‘manage domains’ it has ‘change mirroring settings’. When i click that button it says that settings will change in 5-10 mins. It’s been more than 30 mins, and my site is still showing as ‘mirroring’. How can I turn it off?


#2

You need to set it to do something else, like Fully Hosted, Redirect, Parked, or Cloaked. Or just delete it from the Manage Domains list.

-Scott