True enough, I lost my website/webpage today. Help. I need to get it back up otherwise I will lose potential clients.
How can I re-activate of the webhosting feature
of “liraluis.com” domain to dreamhost?
I accidentally changed this domain’s settings to get
cloaked. Then I wanted to deactivate the cloaking.
When I clicked on the “deactivate” in the webhosting
column, it completely deactivated the liraluis.com
Help. I want the website to be hosted here, not in a
different server. I just want to restore the original
settings that I had prior to me messing things up.