Main user


#1

hi, so i have a site, i created the account, but my friend built the site for me, so it was created with him as the user, i think we both have full privileges, now when i log in as user i can change the site or anything

hope that makes sense, so i was wondering how both of us could have access to change the site,
thanks a lot


#2

If you both have access to the user, you can both make changes to the site. You just need to share the user info :slight_smile: