When I started with Dreamhost I set my log files so they saved more than the default number of versions (days worth of logs)N
Now I have added more domains - and do you think I can find that setting for the new domains? No
Can anyone tell me where I can reset the number of versions/days of logs stored?
I swear I will write it down this time!