Joomla: failed to open stream

apps

I’m a real PHP newbie, and I’m getting the following errors when I install a new theme in Joomla. Any ideas on how to fix it?

Warning: main(templates/fv_newsportal/config.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/.flute/alexcg/shanghainn.com/cms/templates/funky-visions/index.php on line 75

Warning: main(templates/fv_newsportal/config.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/.flute/alexcg/shanghainn.com/cms/templates/funky-visions/index.php on line 75

Warning: main(): Failed opening ‘templates/fv_newsportal/config.php’ for inclusion (include_path=’.:/usr/local/lib/php’) in /home/.flute/alexcg/shanghainn.com/cms/templates/funky-visions/index.php on line 75

Warning: main(templates/fv_newsportal/php/dynamic.inc.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/.flute/alexcg/shanghainn.com/cms/templates/funky-visions/index.php on line 76

Warning: main(templates/fv_newsportal/php/dynamic.inc.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/.flute/alexcg/shanghainn.com/cms/templates/funky-visions/index.php on line 76

Warning: main(): Failed opening ‘templates/fv_newsportal/php/dynamic.inc.php’ for inclusion (include_path=’.:/usr/local/lib/php’) in /home/.flute/alexcg/shanghainn.com/cms/templates/funky-visions/index.php on line 76

Really appreciate any help anyone can give. Thanks!

I am also facing the same problem, Did you find the solution to it. If yes please help me. Help sought from all,

regards

That’s pretty straightforward; the error message is telling you that two files (templates/fv_newsportal/config.php and templates/fv_newsportal/php/dynamic.inc.php) called by the index.php files of your template can’t be opened.