Is this for real!

I am sure many of you got this EMAIL from DH.
I have been promoting DH for many years and given theM many customers.
As all can see I have NO signature with a link.

Yes, somestimes I get an email from DH, I made another 4-5-6-7 USA dollars. Just because I use Files Forever and a customer see’s my websites runs smoothly so he/she openS DH.

GUESS I HAVE TO DO A LOT MORE PROMOTION FOR THIS GREAT, EXCELLENT, GOOD, HONEST, and yes not perfect, but then whom is, WEBSITE HOSTING DREAMHOST.

Sorry Guys, I just like you and the service too much.

WHAT HAPPENED TO THE SMILIES OPTION IN THE FORUM ???

Want to make your summer cooler in July? How about some cold hard cash? Sound good? You’re in luck!

Effective immediately you’ll get $110 CASH for every new hosting customer you refer to DreamHost. If it sounds easy, that’s because it is easy! For a limited time you’ll earn $110 for every new customer you refer, but you’ll need to act fast! On September 17, 2012, our referral payout will drop down to the everyday rate of $97.

You’ve already done the hard work (well, not really that hard) and set up your affiliate account. Now you’re ready to start making the big bucks this summer. We know it’s been hot, so pick up some extra cool cash this summer.

As always, we thank you for being a DreamHost customer! Now the rest is up to you. Don’t forget, you’ll still receive $5 for every sub-referral too! All valid orders must be processed before September 17th to qualify.

Remember, you can grab your affiliate links, banner ads, and the official terms of our affiliate program at http://dreamhost.com/affiliates-promo

Happy Referrals from the DreamHost Team!

Dreamhosts marketing is odd, if I understand it correctly.