My domain is registered with DH but currently points elsewhere and is set to DNS only. I have DreamCompute enabled and don’t want to lose it (even though no instances are running at the moment). I’m planning to use it in the future.
I checked this wiki https://help.dreamhost.com/hc/en-us/articles/215202377-Cancel-your-Shared-hosting-plan-if-you-also-have-a-VPS-Dedicated-or-DreamPress-plan
But in my Billing and Accounts there’s no Edit button in the “Ends” column and my shared hosting is set to auto-renew every month. I deleted all the users, nothing changed. I tried to change the billing period, that also didn’t make the Edit button appear.
How do I cancel Happy Hosting without closing my account? Thing is I’m not really sure if DreamCompute is a part of this account or if it’s a separate thing. Will I keep it if I close my account? I need to do this rather fast tbh.