I’ve created an account with Dreamhost and I will be replacing an existing site with one developed here. I want to develop the site before I move the public url to Dreamhost. I’ve created ftp only user and a \dev folder but I don’t seem to be FTPing into the right place. I can’t see quickstart.html. I’ve read something about fully hosting the site. Can someone explain to me if that’s required in my situation and what it means? I don’t want the public URL to go to the Dreamhost account until it’s completely developed.