FXP not working Dreamhost to subdirectory

I am using FlashFXP to try to transfer from
www.conanstevens.com to www.wrestling.conanstevens.com

I keep getting the error:
425 Unable to build data connection: Connection refused

I have searched these forums and google and cannot find an answer.

Is there some setting that needs to be enabled or if someone has successfully done this can they list it so I can follow the exact directions.

PS I’m not a newbie but I might be missing something basic

Worlds Biggest Action Hero?
7ft Tall Action Hero Actor
www.ConanStevens.com

I have transferred files between domains many times using FlashFXP and I can’t recall changing any program options, other than enabling the display of hidden files.

I simply connect twice, in both the left and right panes and ‘right click -> transfer’ on the relevant file or directory.

I just tried it again, with the following result;

[color=#0000CC]STOR WinFastDTV_setup_20189.zip
150 Opening BINARY mode data connection for WinFastDTV_setup_20189.zip
RETR WinFastDTV_setup_20189.zip
150 Opening BINARY mode data connection for WinFastDTV_setup_20189.zip (24716688 bytes)
226 Transfer complete.
226 Transfer complete.
Transferred: WinFastDTV_setup_20189.zip 23.57 MB in 3.80 (6,356.96 KBps)[/color]

Mark

Save [color=#CC0000]$50[/color] on DreamHost hosting using promo code [color=#CC0000]SAVEMONEY[/color] ( Click for promo code details )

It’s never worked for me either. I’ve tried Active Mode, Passive Mode, Forced Binary, Auto Detect, Using IP address rather than the Domain Name, Transfers between different domains under the same user account, Transfers between domains under different user accounts. None of those has worked.