I’ve created a user that I want to have access to only one of my domains. But when I change the “All CGI should run as user” field to that user, the whole site disappears (i.e. you get the “parent directory” page and no files are listed on it). Not only that, logging on as the new user after changing this, I still can’t see the site content in my FTP program.
Any ideas what I’m doing wrong?