Quick question, is there any reason why after deleting folder via ftp, they persist to exist? I’ve tried removing them but they won’t budge. Any ideas?
Check you have the right to delete that directory.
Check the directory is indeed empty.
Refresh directory display after deleting the directory.
All the best,