I have a few domains hosted on my account. One of them is “Fully Hosted” under userA. how would I change it to userB while retaining all the folders and files…so that userA can’t see the files anymore.
when change username, it becomes and the files aren’t synchonrized.
I hope it’s clear … any help would be appreciated.