I’m hosting a few domains. and have a few users set up.
If I log into my FTP with my normal user1 account I see all domains apart from domain2.com
As far as I can see, all the user settings are the same and all the domain settings are the same. Although surely they can’t be. No extra account privileges have been set up.
Can anyone tell me why this happens?