Files Forever and Privilege Granted Account?


#1

Hi, I’m new with DH, and still learning how things work from the panel.

Now, here’s my problem. I just created a privileged account for a friend and found that in the granted account there’s this one thing called Files Forever (looks like it’s a general feature for all type account?). The panel said there’s a one time fee for “Files-Forever”-ing the uploaded file. The question is: will the fee charged to my account?

Thanks.

Write a life


#2

Yes, as I understand that would be charged to your account.

–Matttail
art.googlies.net - personal website