Dumb mistake- Deleted mirror site

Hello,

I got rid of a mirror site before I should have. I have not worked with one before, so I’m not sure if there’s a way to restore it or not? Or, in other words, I deleted the mirror site I was working with, can it be restored?

Thanks in advance for any help.

look in the panel. there’s a way to request restoring an automatic backup. it might not be very fresh though.

If you just deleted the hosting you can just add it again.
The files should still be on the server.