I am curious: does someone who does not have hosting with DreamHost (but has a few domains registered with DreamHost) still get the free 50gb backup storage?
I have a few of my client’s domains on my account, but want to move them to their own account. Will they get that storage still?
Also, I currently have hosting on my DreamHost account, but have been slowly moving things over to some DigitalOcean instances. However, I still have all of my domains registered with DreamHost, and still use DreamObjects.
Will my 50gb of storage be removed if I cancel all hosting but keep everything else?