I have registered domain with diff. vendor than DH before 2-3 years but hosting done on DH only. Website was working fine till date. But now I have transferred my domain from the another vendor to DH and I have received Updation done successfully mail from DH. But when I open website it showing below message.
If you are the owner of this domain, you’ll find your login information contained within the emails sent to you when your account was activated. Once logged in, you’ll be able to delete this page (quickstart.html) and upload your new site".
Can anyone confirm whether I have to do any setting in PANEL to link my domain name to host(now both are on DH only).