Domain - remove vs delete

On the Manage Domains page, what is the difference between the “remove” button in the Web Hosting column, and the “delete” button in the Actions column? Please and thanks!

If you click on “Delete”, it deletes everything: [quote]email aliases, email addresses, email mailboxes, email messages, email autoresponders, email lists, MySQL hosts, Simple One-Click Installs, everything! [/quote]

“Remove” simply removes web hosting from that domain (i.e., if you want to host the site elsewhere).

Thanks for the quick reply. I appreciate it!