I noticed there are two settings when configuring a mailbox in the control panel:
Remove read messages when inbox reaches XXX messages.
Remove read messages from inbox older than XXX days.
Is there anyway to disable these “features” so messages are not removed from my users’ mailboxes? I would much rather rely on quotas than deleting/moving mail on users.