Directory ownership switched to "dhapache"?


I’ve had a couple directories emptied and ownership switched to “dhapache” shortly after I ftp’d files into them. Why would this happen? Nothing untoward was in these directories.


That sounds like a ticket to support is in order…they should be able to explain it (assuming you actually saw they had “your” owner at one point and they now are owned by dhapache).