Deleted DH users


#1

So I’m new to DH. I created a new user and email along with it. Then I deleted the user. Now when I try to re-create the same user name it tells me I cannot use that name because it is already in their database even though I deleted it. Does anyone know how to clear it so I can reuse the name again?

Thanks,
Val


#2

Wait a couple of hours and it should clear out of the system. If not you’ll have to contact support or use a different name.

-Matttail