Delete Site


#1

Hi everyone, web novice here so any help would be much appreciated. I uploaded my site but then needed to make some changes and noticed now I have two separate folders for my site included in my folders. How do I delete everything that I have uploaded to publish the site so far so I can start over to avoid duplications and unneeded files out on the web?
Thanks.


#2

I‘m a little confused.

It sounds like you’ve uploaded your files to your user directory. If so, you can remove everything except Maildir, Logs, yourdomain.com.

If you uploaded everything to yourdomain.com directory, you can remove everything in the directory and start all over again.