I do this action:
I gave ssh access to a user and remove the ssh access after cron job has been created with that user account.
I found that the cron job disapear after the ssh access remove from that user but the cron jobs doesn’t delete from system. I concluded it when i give back the ssh access to that user, the cron job suddenly appear again.
Is it indicate that a cron job has been created still running even the ssh access from that user has been remove?