Credit Card Issue

Hello,
I’m really interested on this host. I want to buy the smallest hosting. The thing is, I have a gift card that is MasterCard that has 100 US dollars. And the hosting costs I think about 120 US dollars… Can I pay $100 and then right after pay the rest of the money with another credit card?

Why not sign up with a promo code? Then you’ll have money left over. You can easly find promo codes in the forum for the full $97 discount.

edit: You of course could use my promo code - MATTTAIL, that will give you a $30 discount off of hosting, making it only 89.40 for a year of hosting. Like I said above though, a lot of people have full $97 dollar promo code discounts.

–Matttail
art.googlies.net - personal website

Yeah, I’m actually using the promo code… lol. I just didn’t want to say it. The actual truth is that I have a gift card with $25 and the hosting costs $29. What can I do?

Go to the Search box at the top of a forum and type in 97 and then take your pick. An annual contract is just shy of $120. Subtract the $97 and you owe $23. Good luck!

-Scott

I guess you don’t understand… I have a promo code that discounts 93%. The thing is, I have a gift card of only 25$ and the hosting costs 29$ with the discount. Can I pay with multiple credit cards?

I believe you’ll have to contact sales to know for sure if you can pay with two credit cards or not, I’m guess it’s not a standard part of the system.

What Sadyman is saying is also true. A one year plan costs 119.40 total. If you apply a $97 discount to that it should total 22.40. That way your $25 card covers the cost of hosting.

Hope that helps

–Matttail

Ok now I have another problem… lol. I got the hosting and everything… but I sadly put the wrong domain I wanted. How do I change the domain?