Closed Account Domain transfer


#1

I have closed my account and need to transfer my domain to someone else but I no longer have access to anything. how can i possibly do this now?


#2

Since you picked the “keep my domain registrations open” option when you closed your account, you should be able to simply log into your panel (using the same username and password you had before) and get into the domain transfer section from there.