Yesterday I’ve cloaked my domain by error, and now I can’t undo that. I’ve gone to “manage domains” and change the status. The system tells my that all changes are ok but the situation is the same. My domain is cloaked. Then I’ve tried to remove the hosting but also nothing happens. What can I do?