Changing FTP user for Fully Hosted domain?


#1

What happens when you change the FTP user that is associated with the Fully-Hosted domain?

Does the whole domain get replicated (all the files) to the new FTP user that’s associated with the domain?

I just realized that DH organizes the website directory structure under a folder of the FTP user’s account name.